Posted

print

favorite this post Young professional female seeking new living situation hide this posting unhide

Hello, Bend! My name is Audrey. I am in my mid-twenties and have lived in the lovely west side Bend for close to two years now, but am seeking a new living situation that will be more compatible for me. I work a traditional 40-hour work week from about 8:30-5 Monday through Friday, and when not working, I enjoy exploring Bend and the surrounding area, planning my next travel adventure, cooking, hanging out with friends, going out, and I am quite involved in Bend's theater community. It is rare that you will even see me on days I have both work and rehearsal.

As for more practical details, I am a social and loving person but I do prefer to have my living situation be a place to unwind from my busy life. I prefer a quiet and relaxed living environment and try to respect that for those I live with by not having people over often. I will have a friend over for the occasional dinner or wine night but anything more upbeat than that is done outside of the house. I am a social drinker but not 4/20 or cigarette friendly, and if I live with people who are, I prefer they partake outside the house. I do like a clean living environment but I am not obsessive about it. I cook often and do my best to make it look like I wasn't in there after I'm finished. I do not have any pets and as of now and am not seriously dating anyone.

Would prefer to continue living on the west side of Bend, and with just one or two other roommates, and would prefer a move-in date of June 1 or later. Please shoot me an email if you are interested in discussing further. Thank you very much for taking the time to read this!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6870967254

posted:

best of [?]