try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Seeking room in Redmond (Redmond)

dogs are OK - wooof

Hello,

I am looking for a home with one or two other people, if private bath cool, if not happy to share a bathroom. Looking for a clean kept and non smoking, home, adult only household, I prefer no pets, but pet friendly if there is a dog or a cat. If you got a patio or a yard or both to come to and relax after a long day at work, that is always a plus in my book. I am looking to be near Safeway and Anytime fitness, as i will be biking or walking to work/gym. I am looking for move-in date as of 6/01/20.

Right now I am paying 450 a month with all utilities in house with a friend that owns their home. I help around the house such as keeping the downstairs living room and kitchen clean. If possible, looking for a similar situation such as low rent in exchange for house cleaning duties or if someone needs to watch their home and/or pet while they are gone.

Me as roommate, I am very clean, quiet and frienldy. I work full-time at a grocery store and happy to share my discount with the household. I am going to be looking for a second job, so probably will not be home a lot unless to relax and sleep, so you would have a very mellow roommate. I do enjoy the occasional social gatherings and parties but not the person to bring home unwelcomed parties at wee hours in the morning. I do work out a lot and would be nice to find roommate(s) who are active as well and maybe food prep together. I do enjoy to cook and like to try new recipes and share with others, so sometimes you may wake up to a great weekend breakfast or come home to a awesome cooked meal.

I am happy to do a background check, provide references and meet and speak in person.

Ben.








  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7082444354

posted:

updated:

best of [?]