favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking for a room, responsible employed 42 year old adult (Bend)

Hello there,
My name is Anthony and I’m looking for a room or a share in the Bend area. I’m 42 years old and have very stable work that pays well and good work history. Been in my current place for 2 1/2 years but the fit isn’t great any longer. I have a history of stable living and am always willing to pay rent in advance if that helps.
A little more about me. I work in distribution. I deliver to resorts around the Bend and Sisters area. I’ve lived in Bend for 10 of the last 13 years and love all that it has to offer. I fish and do a fair amount of outdoor activities as well as go to the gym and the steam room almost daily. I have a cat, his name is Picasso. He’s been with me for 14 years and is my guy. He’s clean and spends most his time in my room sleeping. When not sleeping he spends the rest of his time outside. Between work and activities, I’m out of the house for most of the day. When I am home I love to cook and always make sure I clean up after myself. I like living very clean, it makes for a good atmosphere. I don’t drink or use drugs. They would serve no purpose for me moving forward in life. Also I go to bed early so I am quiet when I’m around the house. I appreciate music a lot, I did 80 nights of concerts last year. Not quite on that path this year but have seen lots of great shows and have some really good ones lined up moving forward.
If I sound like I could be a good fit for you, please reach out. I’d love to hear from you. I’m hoping to have something lined up by August but am willing to move sooner.
Thanks for reading this far, I appreciate your consideration.
Anthony -

post id: 7761436690

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching