favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,250 Westside room for rent (Bend)

Westside room for rent 1 thumbnailWestside room for rent 2 thumbnailWestside room for rent 3 thumbnailWestside room for rent 4 thumbnailWestside room for rent 5 thumbnail
I am a 42 year old female looking for someone to share my home with. Lease is Month to Month. Its a 3 bed, 2 bath split level house. Room is 11 x 14 with a walk in closet, and a detached private bathroom. Room is furnished but can be replaced with your own things. House has a spacious common area, including living/dining room and kitchen, with a laundry room off to the side. Front patio with a side deck with both gas and charcoal grill. Small unfenced yard, both front and back. Garage space available for storage. There is an additional room if you would like to rent it for personal use (price can be discussed). I enjoy cooking, fitness, music, and games. I love plants and have a lot of them! I have a male cat, named Bob who has quite the personality! He is loving and likes to chill. I am open to a small dog that is well behaved and approved by the property management. 4/20 friendly, not looking for a partier but open to small gatherings/BBQs. Seeking those that are respectful and responsible, clean, honest, communicative, and positive. I'm Open to male or female as long as it’s a good fit. Room is Available in June! Please email me if you are interested or have questions. Thanks so much!

- $1250 a month
- Utilities: All included in the rent (water, electricity, gas, and internet)
- Westside of town
- Small dogs okay as long as they're well behaved and approved by property management
- Off street parking available in front of house

post id: 7747055347

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching