listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Tue Apr 22

Apr 22 Book Brendan Booher, Pro Musician For Your Event! (Redmond) pic

Apr 22 Classical Guitarist available (Central Oregon) pic map

Mon Apr 21

Apr 21 Mixing, Mastering, Production (Eugene) pic map

Apr 21 Music Makers Stringed Instrument Store (200 NE Greenwood Ave. Ste #3) pic map

Apr 21 Are u a talented musician or band? map

Sun Apr 20

Apr 20 PDX Hip-Hop Jam! 4/27/2014 (PDX) pic map

Apr 20 SURF BAND MEETS THE BEACH BOYS (EUGENE BASED) (Eugene) pic

Sat Apr 19

Apr 19 Bryan's House of Music on FACEBOOK!! pic map

Apr 19 >>FREE EPK VIDEO CONTEST<< (Portland) map

Fri Apr 18

Apr 18 Michelle Van Handel @ The Blacksmith Friday (Downtown Bend) pic map

Apr 18 Central Oregon Bass Clef Studio (Bend) map

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 May 17th - 16th Annual Song of the Year Awards Show (Kelly D's) map

Apr 17 Christian Rock band seeks musicians (Bend) map

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 Drummer looking for project (Bend) map

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 Rock 'n Roll bassist needed (Bend)

Apr 15 Rock Singer (Bend) pic

Apr 15 Drummer Looking for Others to Play Music (South Deschutes County) pic

Apr 15 Bassist and Vox seeking Percussionist(s) and Keys (bend, or)

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 Band Looking For Shows! (San Diego) pic

Apr 14 Hip Hop/Rap Producer Looking for Artist (bend) map

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 Reggae Music video #8 (Saturday Evening Post video series) (Bend) pic map

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 Blues/Rock Drummer needed (Bend)

Apr 12 re re:River Rim job!! (bend) map

Apr 12 re:River Rim job!! (Bend) pic map

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 drummer needed (bend) map

Apr 11 An Audience for Your Music? (Bend)

Apr 11 Want to hire 420 friendly Drummer to work in La Pine Recording Studio (La Pine) map

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 Seeking drummer or bass player for doom / sludge project (Bend)

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 OPEN MIC WEDNESDAY NIGHT (Bend)

Apr 9 Mixer Needed (Central oregon) pic map

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 Help me build a banjo pic

Apr 8 Jam sessions or open mics map

Apr 8 Want to Hire 420 Pro Bass player to work in La Pine recording studio (La Pine) map

Apr 8 Rock School Studio's looking for artists and musicians (Lapine) map

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 Industrial music project? (Bend) pic map

Apr 7 Join the Gospel Choir of the Cascades * New season starting in May (Bend)

Apr 7 Saturday Post 7 (watch here) reggae music (Bend) pic map

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 Black and white slideshow here (bend) pic map

Apr 6 Sunday Open Mic. 5-8pm (Bend) pic map

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 DnB, Math rock, post rock, noise, Zach hill, Lightning bolt. (Bend) pic

Apr 5 CD stereo player needed for small Native American Performance (Drake Park) map

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 Guitarist and Bassist wanted for new Punk Rock project (Central Oregon) map

Apr 4 Songwriters WANTED! pic

Apr 4 RE: Restauranteur wanted... (bend) map

Apr 4 Lead Guitar (Bend)

Apr 4 Percussionist? (bend) map

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 Musician Looking For Restauranteur pic

Apr 3 Bass player needed for grunge/punk band (Bend)

Apr 3 Established band Elektrapod looking for guitar player or bass player (Bend) map

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 Vocalist Wanted (SE Portland)

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 Banjo Jam Thursday, April 3rd (Bend) map

Apr 1 OPEN MIC WEDNESDAY NIGHT! (Bend) map

Apr 1 looking for the right female singer (central oregon)

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 Piano Lessons

Mar 31 Entertainment for your event (Central Oregon) pic

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 Watch a Free jam sunday here (Bend) pic map

Mar 30 Mixing, Mastering, Production (Eugene) pic

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 Watch new Realize movie HERE- '4 Mile Shelter.' (Paisley / Bend) pic map

Mar 29 Thrash drummer needed (Centeral Oregon ) pic map

Mar 29 Drummers needed for bagpipe band (BEND) map

Mar 29 BAGPIPE PERFORMANCES (CENTRAL OREGON) map

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 Lead Guitarist needed for a week of music (Redmond)

Mar 28 Male vocalist looking for jazz, fusion ensemble (bend) map

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 Drummer Available (Bend) pic map

Mar 26 Stage body needed (Local)

Mar 26 Listen to this! map

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 Any metal bass players out there? (Bend/L a Pine/Sunriver) pic map

Mar 25 FREE local metal show TOMORROW NIGHT at 3rd Street Pub 21+ (Bend) pic map

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 drummer- !? (bend)

Mar 24 Music Journalist (Online) (anywhere) pic

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 Seeking info on Bend Music Scene (Portland) map

Mar 23 Seeking upright bassist

Mar 23 NEW "Sunday Acoustic Night" (Kelly D's) pic map

Mar 23 Like to play acoustic music?? (Bend) pic map

Mar 23 Wanting to start christian worship/pop band/group (Bend/Redmond/Prineville ) pic map

Sat Mar 22

Mar 22 L.A.S.H. Live in Prineville This Saturday FREE SHOW & FREE FOOD (Prineville) map

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 New Realize desert movie- '4 Mile Shelter.' (Bend) pic map

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 looking for Saxophone and trumpet (bend) map

Mar 20 ROADRUNNER STUDIOS - Recording and Post Production (Eugene) pic map

Mar 20 do you like David Bowie? (the windy city)

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 Touring punk bands seeking to set up gig this summer! (bend) pic map

Mar 19 Second guitar player to learn reggae style stuck lines pic map

Mar 19 CONCERT - Rotting Out, No Bragging Rights + 5 Others (Klamath Falls) pic map

Mar 19 need a drummer for bouncy punk rock and roll (bend)

Mar 19 Drummer/Percussionist seeking project (Bend)

Mon Mar 17

Mar 17 Vocal Instructor (Bend) map

Sun Mar 16

Mar 16 looking for an online promoting job or street promoter around oregon (bend)

Mar 16 Customized Violin or Fiddle Tracks for Your Music Project pic

Sat Mar 15

Mar 15 Saturday Evening reggae video (Bend) pic

Mar 15 Country drummer wants to play (central oregon) pic map

Fri Mar 14

Mar 14 Keys? Or, know someone who plays keys? (Bend) map

Mar 14 Bass player looking (Bend)

Mar 14 drummer keyboards, guitar (bend)

Mar 14 Are you a drummer? We need you! (Bend) pic map

Mar 14 Indie CD - love songs (anywhere) pic

Thu Mar 13

Mar 13 Progressive death metal band "Thorns Of Creation" seeks drummer (Bend ) map

Tue Mar 11

Mar 11 OPEN MIC WEDNESDAY NIGHT! (Bend)

Mon Mar 10

Mar 10 The Original Guitar Medic (Bend) pic map

Mar 10 established death metal band needs bass player. (rdm/ bend) pic

Mar 10 drummer looking (central oregon) map

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]